Kontakt oss

Det nordiske kontor

   
Camilla Brückner
Director
camilla.bruckner@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 01

Trygve Ølfarnes
Deputy Director
trygve.olfarnes@undp.org
+47 94 15 60 28


         

Norge

   
Eirik Talleraas
Program Specialist
eirik.talleraas@undp.org
+47 96 01 44 96

Eivind Sundgot Oskarson
Konsulent
eivind.oskarson@undp.org
+ 47 90 65 09 07

 

Johanne Solum Ness
Praktikant
johanne.ness@undp.org

Kontorets adresse: 
Kongens gate 12
0153 Oslo



 

Danmark


Mette Fjalland

Communications and Liaison 
mette.fjalland@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 08


Stine Junge

Private Sector and Secreatiat 
stine.junge@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 02

Michael Toft
Operations Manager
michael.toft@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 10

Erica Larsson
Operations Assistant
erica.larsson@undp.org
+45 45 33 6021
 
 
  Kontorets adresse:
Marmorvej 51
2100 København
+45 45 33 60 00

 

 

 

Sverige


Caroline Åberg
Communications and Liaison Specialist
caroline.aberg@undp.org
+46 8 545 232 50


Kristin Hagegård

Project Assistant
kristin.hagegard@undp.org
+46 72 700 25 51




Kontorets adresse:

c/o SIWI, Linnégatan 87A,
Box 101 87
100 55 Stockholm

Finland


Anja Karppinen

Communications and Project Assistant
anja.karppinen@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 12
 

Kontorets adresse:

Marmorvej 51
2100 København
+45 45 33 60 00