FNs utviklingsprogram

Om oss

Våre ansatte

   

Camilla Brückner
Director
camilla.bruckner@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 01

 



         

Norge

Stina Reksten 

Partnerships Specialist 

stina.reksten@undp.org

+47 957 29 207

   

Siri Stai

Consultant (Communications and Liaison)

siri.stai@undp.org 

+47 94 84 71 13 

Address:
Kongens gate 12
0153 Oslo

Danmark


Mette Fjalland

Communications and Liaison 
mette.fjalland@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 08


Stine Junge

Private Sector and Secretariat 
stine.junge@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 02

Michael Toft
Operations Manager
michael.toft@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 1

 

Edna Muratagic
Administration
edna.muratagic@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 23
 

 
 

Address:
Marmorvej 51
2100 København
+45 45 33 60 00

Sverige


Caroline Åberg
Communications and Liaison Specialist
caroline.aberg@undp.org
+46 8 545 232 50


Albert Askeljung
Project Assistant
albert.askeljung@undp.org
+46 76 140 34 46



Address:

Norrsken House
Birger Jarlsgatan 57C
113 56 Stockholm, Sweden

Finland

Matleena Siipola
Communications and Liaison 
matleena.siipola@undp.org

 

 

UNDP Rundt om i verden